Regionalgruppe Innsbruck

team_image
ReGru-Obmann

Hannes Tautschnig

+43 699 172 56286
hannes.tautschnigg@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Stv. ReGru-Obfrau

Daria Schuchter

+43 6765128894
daria.schuchter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse

David Herzleier

+43 676840323214
david.herzleier@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Florian Lederer

+43 6645992866
florian.lederer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Jana Hechenblaikner

+43 69919293925
jana.hechenblaikner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Sarah Ulmer

+43 6603262657
sarah.ulmer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation und Social Media

Leopold Plattner

+43 6607398277
leopold.plattner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Raul Schramek

+43 6508477068
raul.schramek@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Stv. Finanzen

Mika Reyman

+43 699 17707175
mika.reyman@schuelerunion.at