Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Max Hagenbuchner

0677 62758566
max.hagenbuchner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin

Stephanie Schurtl

+43 664 7501 9863
stephanie.schurtl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsekretärin

Julia Staudegger

+43 676 8471 31417
julia.staudegger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Johann Katzlinger

+43 664 2444 981
johann.katzlinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Simon Schwarz

simon.schwarz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Qualitätsmanagement und SV-Service

Philip Junker

philip.junker@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Qualitätsmanagement und SV-Service

Patrick Scharf

patrick.scharf@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Multimedia und Layout

Stephan Zigler

stephan.zigler@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

Raphaela Höck

raphaela.höck@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

Julia Wechselberger

julia.wechselberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BS-Landesschulsprecher

Alexander Fritz

alexander.fritz@schuelerunion.at