Landesvorstand 2019/20

team_image
Landesobfrau

Magdalena Wutsch

+43 660 1426235
magdalena.wutsch@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer

Stefan Schiechtl

+43 650 9940989
stefan.schiechtl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsekretär

Tobias Krißmer

+43 676 4002884
tobias.krißmer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit

Kemal Önen

+43 676 7983165
kemal.oenen@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Klara Seiwald

+43 650 3433920
klara.seiwald@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit und Organisation

Maximilian Grolich

+43 699 19269484
maximilian.grolich@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit, Social Media

Stefanie Walder

+43 664 6447990
stefanie.walder@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse, Organisation

Isabella Rathgeb

+43 664 8354018
isabella.rathgeb@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecher, Layout

Leopold Plattner

+43 660 7398277
leopold.plattner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BS-Landesschulsprecherin, Qualitätsmanagement

Ronja Prosch

+43 676 3904214
ronja.prosch@schuelerunion.at